Solarnative Power Stick "It's all in a stick"

PV Plug & Play

Unser rev­o­lu­tionäres Solar­na­tive Smart Ener­gy Home Sys­tem wurde speziell für die ein­fache und schnelle Instal­la­tion entwick­elt. Ent­deck­en Sie alle Vorteile für Installateure.

Mehr erfahren (für Instal­la­teure)

Boosting your roof

Mehr Solar­leis­tung auf Ihrem Dach und mehr saubere Energie zu ger­ing­sten Kosten mit dem Solar­na­tive Smart Ener­gy Home Sys­tem — grün, sich­er und robust gebaut.

Mehr erfahren (für Eigen­heimbe­sitzer)

Solarnative gewinnt Best Pitch-Wettbewerb bei Infineon Startup Night 2022

Bei der Infi­neon Start­up Night am 9.11.22 in München gewann Solar­na­tive den Best Pitch-Wet­t­be­werb, bei dem 5 Star­tups aus dem Co-Inno­­va­­tion Pro­gramm ihre Inno­va­tio­nen einem Pub­likum von mehr als 650 Per­so­n­en präsen­tierten, die in ein­er Live-Abstim­­mung über den Gewin­ner entschieden.

Voller Erfolg: Erste Test-Ladung eines E‑Fahrzeugs mit unserer Wallbox

Am 28.09.2022 liehen wir ein E‑Fahrzeug für einen ganz beson­deren Anlass: Die erste Test-Ladung mit unser­er selb­st entwick­el­ten Wall­box. Ein voller Erfolg: Unser EV Stick funk­tion­iert nicht nur, das Fahrzeug kon­nte prob­lem­los mit der max­i­mal zuläs­si­gen Leis­tung von 22 kW laden.

Gebäudeeröffnung: Startschuss für unseren Produktionsstandort in Hofheim

Am 22. Juli öffneten die Tore desmul­ti­mi­ni Hofheim am Taunus, dem kom­plett neu errichteten Indus­triepark, in dem wir in den kom­menden Monat­en unseren Pro­duk­tion­s­stan­dort auf­bauen wer­den. Wie allen Mietern wurde auch unserem Grün­der Julian Matthe­is von Hofheims Bürg­er­meis­ter Chris­t­ian Vogt ein sym­bol­is­ch­er „Schlüs­sel zum Erfolg“ überreicht.

Interview eWorks

Als Dominik Ashkar 2017 mit der Grün­dungsphase begann, stand noch nicht fest, welchen Weg er mit seinem Unternehmen eines Tages beschre­it­en wird. Denn aus der anfänglichen Idee Werk­stät­ten für Elek­tro­fahrzeuge zu grün­den, wurde inner­halb eines Jahres ein gän­zlich neues Konzept.

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um relevante Neuigkeiten und Updates von Solarnative zu erhalten:








Daten­schutzerk­lärung anzeigen

Solarnative Power Stick "It's all in a stick"

PV Plug & Play

Our rev­o­lu­tion­ary Solar­na­tive Smart Ener­gy Home sys­tem is designed to make life easy for pho­to­volta­ic sys­tem installers. It works right from the begin­ning. No excuses.

Read more (for installers)

Boosting your roof

More solar pow­er on your roof and more clean ener­gy at low­est pos­si­ble cost with the  Solar­na­tive Smart Ener­gy Home sys­tem. It is green, safe and built to last.

Read more (for home­own­ers)

Solarnative wins Best Pitch contest at Infineon Startup Night 2022

At the Infi­neon Start­up Night on Novem­ber 9th, 2022 in Munich, Solar­na­tive won the Best Pitch com­pe­ti­tion in which 5 star­tups from Infineon’s Co-Inno­­va­­tion Pro­gram pre­sent­ed their tech inno­va­tions to an audi­ence of more than 650 peo­ple who elect­ed the win­ner in a live vote.

Total success: First test charging of an e‑vehicle with our wallbox

On Sep­tem­ber 28th, 2022 we rent­ed an e‑vehicle for a very spe­cial occa­sion: the first test charge with our self-devel­oped wall­box. A com­plete suc­cess: Our EV Stick not only works, but the vehi­cle could also be charged with the max­i­mum per­mis­si­ble pow­er of 22 kW.

Building Opening: All Set for our Future Production Site in Hofheim

On July 22, doors opened at the mul­ti­mi­ni Hofheim am Taunus, the all-new indus­tri­al park where we will be set­ting up our pro­duc­tion site in the upcom­ing months. Like all ten­ants, our founder Julian Matthe­is was hand­ed a sym­bol­i­cal “Key to Suc­cess” by Hofheim’s May­or, Chris­t­ian Vogt.

Interview eWorks

When Dominik Ashkar was in 2017 in the time of the foun­da­tion, it was not yet clear which path he would one day take with his com­pa­ny. Because the ini­tial idea of build­ing a net­work of garages for elec­tric vehi­cles turned into a new con­cept with­in a year.

Interview WUNDERKIND

In this inter­view, Armin Pohl, Man­ag­ing Direc­tor of WUNDERKIND INVEST GmbH from Neckar­tail­fin­gen in Baden-Würt­tem­berg, points out the phi­los­o­phy of his con­sult­ing and invest­ment company. 

Interview WAVELABS

In this inter­view with Dr. Torsten Bram­mer, CEO and Man­ag­ing Direc­tor of WAVELABS Solar Metrol­o­gy Sys­tems GmbH, an exem­plary career of an inter­na­tion­al­ly impor­tant com­pa­ny in the clean-tech indus­try will be told. 

Sign up for our newsletter to receive relevant news and updates from Solarnative:







Show Pri­va­cy Policy